Archive for March 19th, 2011

March 19, 2011

Jack Daniel’s Tennessee Honey

It’s Jack Daniel’s No. 7 mixed with a honey liqueur. Are you enticed yet? I’m not. Supposedly, the mix creates a sweeter and smoother flavor. Am I getting warmer? You know you what to buy it now. The drink still maintains to be 70-proof. So, yes, it’ll get you intoxicated. With all that said, you might as well go ahead and buy it. Tell me how it tastes since I won’t be going near that stuff. Jameson all day.

Priced at $22 for a 750 ml bottle.

Seen: Luxist

March 19, 2011

Video: Maestro Knows | Something Special (Teaser)

http://vimeo.com/21210979
New episodes to come? Niiiiice.

March 19, 2011

Video: Peter Rosenberg x Odd Future Pt. 2 (What About Earl?)

Earl Sweatshirt’s first album is better than Nas’ Illmatic? I don’t even know who Earl Sweatshirt is.