Veuve Clicquot Origami??

vorigami1.jpg

What we have here is Clicq’up Origami Ice Bucket by Mathias van de Walle. The whole idea is pretty damn cool. The only I problem I have is that Veuve Clicquot has ran it course, at least with me. Every brunch or dinner someone wants to order a damn bottle. Don’t get me wrong its tasty, but I’m over it. Now I’m on the quest to find another overpriced bottle of champagne to fulfill my inner smugness.

vorigami2.jpg

More photos after the jump.

vorigami3.jpg

vorigami4.jpg

vorigami5.jpg

vorigami6.jpg

vorigami7.jpg

vorigami8.jpg

vorigami9.jpg

vorigami12.jpg

Seen: NOTCOT

2 Comments to “Veuve Clicquot Origami??”

  1. terrific! this is seriously really good and inspiring!

Leave a Reply

