Drink Of The Night: Coconut Lemon Cake Cocktail

Coconut Lemon Cake Cocktail

When I read the ingredients I was drawn to say the least. UV Cake Vodka more than likely tastes sweet as hell, but my intrigue grows and now I must find a willing soul to drink this with. Call it girly or whatever you want, but that drink looks good. Maybe its the picture that has me captivated, or the fact that its alcohol staring me in the face, who knows.

Want the ingredients? Yes, you do.

Coconut Lemon Cake Cocktail

  • ice cubes
  • 1 part UV Cake Vodka
  • 1 part coconut rum
  • 3 parts lemonade (I prefer Newman’s Own All Natural Virgin Lemonade)

Drop some ice cubes into a glass. Pour over them the vodka, rum, and lemonade. Stir and serve.

See. Its simple. Now somebody make this over the weekend.

 

Seen: PITP

 

Leave a Reply

