Video: Kanye West Makes Appearance At Big Sean’s Release Party

Last night Big Sean had his album release party/show at Irving Plaza in NYC. Everyone and their mama’s were at the show. Except me. Unfortunately, I had to pass. After hearing about the event via tweets and some people I know, it was probably a bad idea to not take that plus 1 I was offered. Anyway, Big Sean performs I Do It and Marvin Gaye & Chardonnay. Then of course Kanye had to make his great appearance. Which was great. GO BUY THE ALBUM! So far its the best hip-hop album I’ve heard this year. Yes! This year.

I count Kanye’s album toward last year.

Leave a Reply

