Tool Of The Day: Chris Brown

Chris Brown is known as a singer, and he should stick to that. These photos were taken last night and in typical Chris Brown fashion, he looked like a douche. I’m way past the Rihanna incident but this guy drives me crazy to the point where I want to punt a Jack Russell terrier off a bridge every time I see a picture of him. Most people already knew dude couldn’t dress, but this blonde hair shit must come to an abrupt stop. He just reeks of douchebaggery. That’s my two cents.

Photos: YBF

Leave a Reply

