Eva La Rue

Thanks to the homie Thaddeus Esquire, I have now found another older woman to crush on. I’ve never really watched CSI:Miami because David Caruso is so damn bad my sperm count lowers each second I watch him, but now that I know Eva La Rue is on the show, I may have come to grips that I’m not having children.


Eva La Rue

More pics after the jump.

Eva La Rue backstage at the 2010 Stand Up To Cancer Show













Eva La Rue
eva la rue
Eva La Rue
51260511PK045_veneta
Eva la-rue & her daugher (CSI Miami)

Leave a Reply

